Contact Us

Mailing Address:
1 CREATE Way
#12-02 CREATE Tower
Singapore 138602

Office Address:
1 CREATE Way
#04-05 CREATE Tower
Singapore 138602

General Enquiries
Email: Communications@nrf.gov.sg
Reception Desk: +65 66842900


Point of Contact information for Internship Applicants

SMART
Contact Person: Ms Jocelyn Sales
Email: jsales@mit.edu

SEC
Contact Person: Ms Faizah Noor
Email: noor@arch.ethz.ch

BEARS
Contact Person: Mr Keith Tan
Email: keith.tan@bears-berkeley.sg

TUM-CREATE
Contact Person: Ms Queenie Chen
Email:  waimun.chen@tum-create.edu.sg

CARES
Contact Person: Ms Joy Haughton
Email: Joy.Haughton@admin.cam.ac.uk

NEW (NTU-HUJ-BGU)
Contact Person: Mr Robert Wijaya
Email: rwijaya@ntu.edu.sg

NUS-HUJ-CREATE
Contact Person: Ms Tali Cliff Tavor
Email: tcliff@share-huj.com

E2S2
Contact Person: Ms Wang Bingfang
Email: eriwb@nus.edu.sg

Interactive Location Map


 

 

Directions to CREATE TOWER

The following are road directions to the NRF Singapore Headquarters via the following modes of transport:

  • Public transport (bus and train)
  • Cars and other vehicles – via the Ayer Rajah Expressway (AYE)
  • Cars and other vehicles – via Dover Road
directional map public transport

Directions to CREATE TOWER by MRT

  1. Alight at Kent Ridge MRT Station (CC24, Circle Line) and proceed to Lower Kent Ridge Road Exit
  2. Proceed to Bus Stop No. 18221 (right after NUH entrance)
  3. Take bus service "D2" to University Town. Alight at University Town Bus Stop.

directional map via aye

Directions to CREATE TOWER via AYE (towards Tuas)

  1. Along AYE towards Tuas, exit at Exit 9
  2. Turn left on Clementi Road
  3. Turn left onto Kent Ridge Crescent (Landmark: University Cultural Centre on left)
  4. Turn left onto College Link at roundabout
  5. Proceed straight along Create Way
  6. At roundabout, turn right and proceed down road ramp
  7. Proceed to CREATE Tower carpark, turn right
    directional mal via dover rd

    Directions to CREATE TOWER via Dover Road

    1. Head onto Dover Road from Clementi Road
    2. Turn right into University Town (Turn left if you are coming from North Buona Vista Road onto Dover Road)
    3. Keep left and continue onto College Avenue East
    4. Turn right after the roundabout onto Create Way
    5. Proceed down the road ramp
    6. Proceed to CREATE Tower carpark, turn right

    Download a print copy of the directions.




    Contact Us

    Back to top